Board of Commissioners

The Chennault International Airport Authority (CIAA) maintains and markets the Chennault facility. The Board of Commissioners governs the functions of the CIAA. Members of the board are appointed by various local bodies and serve four-year terms.

Bill Hankins
Bill HankinsPresident
Charles Dalgleish
Charles DalgleishVice President
Tuwanna Guillory-August
Tuwanna Guillory-AugustSecretary/Treasurer
Denise Rau
Denise RauCommissioner
Nora Popillion
Nora PopillionCommissioner
Andy Hankins
Andy HankinsCommissioner
Tad Martin
Tad MartinCommissioner